Zagaieiro Kjeldorano {W}

Criatura — Soldado Humano

Manutenção cumulativa {1} (No início de sua manutenção, coloque um marcador de tempo nessa permanente e então a sacrifique, a menos que você pague seu custo de manutenção para cada marcador de tempo sobre ela.)

{T}: Zagaieiro Kjeldorano causa dano à criatura alvo atacante ou bloqueadora igual ao número de marcadores de tempo sobre Zagaieiro Kjeldorano.

1/2

Illustrated by Dave Dorman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zagaieiro Kjeldorano:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Paying cumulative upkeep is always optional. If it’s not paid, the permanent with cumulative upkeep is sacrificed. Partial payments of the total cumulative upkeep cost can’t be made. For example, if a permanent with “cumulative upkeep {1}” has three age counters on it when its cumulative upkeep ability triggers, it gets another age counter and then its controller chooses to either pay {4} or sacrifice the permanent. (2008-10-01)