Javalinera kjeldorana {W}

Criatura — Soldado humano

Mantenimiento acumulativo {1} (Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, pon un contador de edad sobre este permanente, luego sacrifícalo a menos que pagues su coste de mantenimiento por cada contador de edad sobre él.)

{T}: La Javalinera kjeldorana hace daño a la criatura atacante o bloqueadora objetivo igual a la cantidad de contadores de edad sobre la Javalinera kjeldorana.

1/2

Illustrated by Dave Dorman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Javalinera kjeldorana:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Paying cumulative upkeep is always optional. If it’s not paid, the permanent with cumulative upkeep is sacrificed. Partial payments of the total cumulative upkeep cost can’t be made. For example, if a permanent with “cumulative upkeep {1}” has three age counters on it when its cumulative upkeep ability triggers, it gets another age counter and then its controller chooses to either pay {4} or sacrifice the permanent. (2008-10-01)