Kjeldoranischer Speerträger {W}

Kreatur — Mensch, Soldat

Kumulative Versorgung {1} (Lege zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments eine Altersmarke auf diese bleibende Karte. Opfere sie dann, falls du nicht für jede Altersmarke auf ihr ihre Versorgungskosten bezahlst.)

{T}: Der Kjeldoranische Speerträger fügt einer angreifenden oder blockenden Kreatur deiner Wahl Schadenspunkte in Höhe der Anzahl der Altersmarken auf dem Kjeldoranischen Speerträger zu.

1/2

Illustrated by Dave Dorman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kjeldoranischer Speerträger:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Paying cumulative upkeep is always optional. If it’s not paid, the permanent with cumulative upkeep is sacrificed. Partial payments of the total cumulative upkeep cost can’t be made. For example, if a permanent with “cumulative upkeep {1}” has three age counters on it when its cumulative upkeep ability triggers, it gets another age counter and then its controller chooses to either pay {4} or sacrifice the permanent. (2008-10-01)