可熄之火 {3}{R}

法术

可熄之火对目标牌手造成3点伤害。 在你的下一个维持步骤开始时,除非该牌手在该步骤之前支付{U},否则它对该牌手额外造成3点伤害。

你最好知道如何祈雨。

Illustrated by Jean-Sébastien Rossbach

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 可熄之火:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • After Quenchable Fire resolves, the targeted player becomes able to perform a special action of paying {U}. This action may be performed any time the player has priority, and it doesn’t use the stack. It may be performed only once, and only before your next upkeep begins. If the player has performed the action by then, the “deal an additional 3 damage” ability won’t trigger. Otherwise, it will. If it triggers, the player can’t stop it by paying {U}. (2009-02-01)
  • Quenchable Fire’s delayed triggered ability (and the special action of paying {U}) will affect the player who was targeted by the spell, even if the original 3 damage is prevented or redirected to a different permanent or player. (2009-02-01)