Löschbares Feuer {3}{R}

Hexerei

Das Löschbare Feuer fügt einem Spieler deiner Wahl 3 Schadenspunkte zu. Es fügt zu Beginn deines nächsten Versorgungssegments diesem Spieler weitere 3 Schadenspunkte zu, falls dieser nicht vor diesem Segment {U} bezahlt.

Es wäre gut zu wissen, wie man um Regen betet.

Illustrated by Jean-Sébastien Rossbach

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Löschbares Feuer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • After Quenchable Fire resolves, the targeted player becomes able to perform a special action of paying {U}. This action may be performed any time the player has priority, and it doesn’t use the stack. It may be performed only once, and only before your next upkeep begins. If the player has performed the action by then, the “deal an additional 3 damage” ability won’t trigger. Otherwise, it will. If it triggers, the player can’t stop it by paying {U}. (2009-02-01)
  • Quenchable Fire’s delayed triggered ability (and the special action of paying {U}) will affect the player who was targeted by the spell, even if the original 3 damage is prevented or redirected to a different permanent or player. (2009-02-01)