消しえる火 {3}{R}

ソーサリー

プレイヤー1人を対象とする。消しえる火はそのプレイヤーに3点のダメージを与える。 あなたの次のアップキープの開始時に、そのプレイヤーがそのステップよりも前に{U}を支払わないかぎり、それはそのプレイヤーに追加で3点のダメージを与える。

雨乞いのやり方は知っておくべきだ。

Illustrated by Jean-Sébastien Rossbach

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 消しえる火:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • After Quenchable Fire resolves, the targeted player becomes able to perform a special action of paying {U}. This action may be performed any time the player has priority, and it doesn’t use the stack. It may be performed only once, and only before your next upkeep begins. If the player has performed the action by then, the “deal an additional 3 damage” ability won’t trigger. Otherwise, it will. If it triggers, the player can’t stop it by paying {U}. (2009-02-01)
  • Quenchable Fire’s delayed triggered ability (and the special action of paying {U}) will affect the player who was targeted by the spell, even if the original 3 damage is prevented or redirected to a different permanent or player. (2009-02-01)