Méditante rhox {3}{W}

Créature : rhinocéros et moine

Quand la Méditante rhox arrive en jeu, si vous contrôlez un permanent vert, piochez une carte.

Le poids de sa conviction s'équilibre sur l'harmonie de son âme.

2/4

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Méditante rhox:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The “intervening ‘if’ clause” means that (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless you control a permanent of the specified color, and (2) the ability will do nothing unless you control a permanent of the specified color at the time it resolves. (2009-02-01)