Meditante rhox {3}{W}

Criatura — Monje rinoceronte

Cuando la Meditante rhox entre en juego, si controlas un permanente verde, roba una carta.

El peso de su convicción equilibra la armonía de su alma.

2/4

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Meditante rhox:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The “intervening ‘if’ clause” means that (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless you control a permanent of the specified color, and (2) the ability will do nothing unless you control a permanent of the specified color at the time it resolves. (2009-02-01)