ロウクスの瞑黙者 {3}{W}

クリーチャー — サイ・モンク

ロウクスの瞑黙者が場に出たとき、あなたが緑のパーマネントをコントロールしている場合、カードを1枚引く。

彼女の信念の重さは、彼女の魂の調和で均衡を保っている。

2/4

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ロウクスの瞑黙者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The “intervening ‘if’ clause” means that (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless you control a permanent of the specified color, and (2) the ability will do nothing unless you control a permanent of the specified color at the time it resolves. (2009-02-01)