Чаша Мифов {4}

Артефакт

В начале шага взятия карты каждого игрока тот игрок берет две дополнительные карты.

Тот, кто испил из чаши Малфегора, заражен голодом и запятнан ложью.

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Чаша Мифов:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability is put onto the stack after you have already drawn your card for the turn. (2013-04-15)