Fonte Mitologica {4}

Artefatto

All'inizio dell'acquisizione di ogni giocatore, quel giocatore pesca due carte addizionali.

Coloro che bevono dalla coppa di Malfegor diventano corrotti dalla fame e macchiati dalla falsità.

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fonte Mitologica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability is put onto the stack after you have already drawn your card for the turn. (2013-04-15)