Fontaine de Mythe {4}

Artefact

Au début de l'étape de pioche de chaque joueur, ce joueur pioche deux cartes supplémentaires.

Ceux qui boivent à la coupe de Malfégor sont corrompus par la faim et entachés par le mensonge.

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fontaine de Mythe:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability is put onto the stack after you have already drawn your card for the turn. (2013-04-15)