无属守护者 {4}{W}

生物~天使

飞行

无属守护者可以阻挡任意数量的生物。

每当无属守护者进行阻挡时,每有一个受其阻挡的生物,它便得+1/+1直到回合结束。

3/3

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 无属守护者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Guardian of the Gateless’s last ability triggers only once when it’s declared as a blocker no matter how many creatures it’s blocking. (2013-01-24)