Temur Battle Rage {1}{R}

Instant

Target creature gains double strike until end of turn.

Ferocious — That creature also gains trample until end of turn if you control a creature with power 4 or greater.

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Temur Battle Rage:
  • Temur Battle Rage checks whether you control a creature with power 4 or greater as it resolves. If you do, the target creature has trample until end of turn even if you no longer control a creature with power 4 or greater later in the turn. (2021-03-19)
  • If an attacking creature with double strike and trample destroys all of its blocking creatures with first-strike combat damage, all of its normal combat damage is assigned to the player or planeswalker that creature’s attacking. (2021-03-19)