沒收 {4}{U}{U}

結界 ~靈氣

結附於永久物

你操控所結附的永久物。

「我不了解,為何他這麼努力造出一部機器,只為了要發出用手臂或腋窩就能發出的聲音。」
~巴林,進度報告

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 沒收:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gaining control of a permanent doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. They’ll remain attached, but an Aura’s effect that affects “you” still affects its controller rather than you, the controller of an Equipment can move it during their next main phase, and so on. (2020-11-10)
  • Gaining control of an Aura or Equipment doesn’t change what it’s attached to. (2020-11-10)