Einsammeln {4}{U}{U}

Verzauberung — Aura

Verzaubert eine bleibende Karte

Du kontrollierst die verzauberte bleibende Karte.

„Ich verstehe nicht, warum er so eifrig an einem Gerät arbeitet, das einen Ton erzeugt, den man so leicht auch mit Hand und Achselhöhle erzeugen kann.“
—Barrin, Fortschrittsbericht

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Einsammeln:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gaining control of a permanent doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. They’ll remain attached, but an Aura’s effect that affects “you” still affects its controller rather than you, the controller of an Equipment can move it during their next main phase, and so on. (2020-11-10)
  • Gaining control of an Aura or Equipment doesn’t change what it’s attached to. (2020-11-10)