Confiscar {4}{U}{U}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar permanente.

Tú controlas el permanente encantado.

“No entiendo por qué trabaja tanto en un dispositivo para duplicar un sonido que se puede hacer fácilmente con la mano y el sobaco”.
—Barrin, informe de progreso

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Confiscar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gaining control of a permanent doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. They’ll remain attached, but an Aura’s effect that affects “you” still affects its controller rather than you, the controller of an Equipment can move it during their next main phase, and so on. (2020-11-10)
  • Gaining control of an Aura or Equipment doesn’t change what it’s attached to. (2020-11-10)