祖传宝刃 {1}{W}

神器 ~武具

当祖传宝刃进战场时,派出一个1/1白色士兵衍生生物,然后将祖传宝刃装备于其上。

佩带此武具的生物得+1/+1。

佩带{1}{1}:装备在目标由你操控的生物上。佩带的时机视同法术。)

Illustrated by Scott Murphy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 祖传宝刃:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Soldier token that you create enters the battlefield as a 1/1 creature. Any abilities that trigger when a creature with a certain power enters the battlefield will see the token enter as a 1/1 creature. Static abilities that affect the Soldier's power and toughness may change this, but Ancestral Blade will be attached to the Soldier before the game checks to see if it has toughness 0 or less. For example, if Illness in the Ranks (“Creature tokens get -1/-1”) is on the battlefield, the Soldier will enter as a 0/0 creature, but then Ancestral Blade will make it a 1/1 and the token will survive. (2020-11-10)
  • No player may take any actions between the time you create the Soldier token and the time Ancestral Blade becomes attached to it. (2020-11-10)
  • If the triggered ability causes two Soldiers to be created (due to an effect such as that of Doubling Season), Ancestral Blade becomes attached to one of them. (2020-11-10)