Aço Solar Incandescente {1}{R}

Artefato — Equipamento

A criatura equipada recebe +1/+0 para cada oponente que você tem.

Toda vez que a criatura equipada sofre dano, ela causa aquela quantidade de dano a qualquer alvo.

Equipar {4}

Wyleth emergiu da cratera ileso, com a fúria do sol aprisionada nas próprias mãos..

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aço Solar Incandescente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Opponents who have left the game aren’t counted by Blazing Sunsteel’s first ability. (2020-11-10)
  • Blazing Sunsteel is the source of the middle triggered ability, but the equipped creature is the source of the damage. For example, if the equipped creature is green, that ability can’t target a permanent with protection from red, but it can target one with protection from green, though the damage would be prevented. (2020-11-10)
  • A creature can be dealt an amount of damage greater than its toughness. For example, if the equipped creature has 1 toughness and is dealt 3 damage, it deals 3 damage, not 1, to the chosen target. (2020-11-10)
  • If your life total is brought to 0 or less at the same time that the equipped creature is dealt damage, you lose the game before Blazing Sunsteel’s middle ability goes on the stack. (2020-11-10)