耀目日鋼劍 {1}{R}

神器 ~武具

你每有一個對手,佩帶此武具的生物便得+1/+0。

每當佩帶此武具的生物受到傷害時,它對任意一個目標造成等量的傷害。

佩帶{4}

待硝煙散去,只見威烈斯自火山口安然現身,手中緊握太陽受縛怒火。

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 耀目日鋼劍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Opponents who have left the game aren’t counted by Blazing Sunsteel’s first ability. (2020-11-10)
  • Blazing Sunsteel is the source of the middle triggered ability, but the equipped creature is the source of the damage. For example, if the equipped creature is green, that ability can’t target a permanent with protection from red, but it can target one with protection from green, though the damage would be prevented. (2020-11-10)
  • A creature can be dealt an amount of damage greater than its toughness. For example, if the equipped creature has 1 toughness and is dealt 3 damage, it deals 3 damage, not 1, to the chosen target. (2020-11-10)
  • If your life total is brought to 0 or less at the same time that the equipped creature is dealt damage, you lose the game before Blazing Sunsteel’s middle ability goes on the stack. (2020-11-10)