Solacier incandescent {1}{R}

Artefact : équipement

La créature équipée gagne +1/+0 pour chaque adversaire que vous avez.

À chaque fois que la créature équipée subit des blessures, elle inflige autant de blessures à n'importe quelle cible.

Équipement {4}

Wyleth sortit du cratère indemne, la fureur du soleil prisonnière entre ses mains.

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Notes and Rules Information for Solacier incandescent:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Opponents who have left the game aren’t counted by Blazing Sunsteel’s first ability. (2020-11-10)
  • Blazing Sunsteel is the source of the middle triggered ability, but the equipped creature is the source of the damage. For example, if the equipped creature is green, that ability can’t target a permanent with protection from red, but it can target one with protection from green, though the damage would be prevented. (2020-11-10)
  • A creature can be dealt an amount of damage greater than its toughness. For example, if the equipped creature has 1 toughness and is dealt 3 damage, it deals 3 damage, not 1, to the chosen target. (2020-11-10)
  • If your life total is brought to 0 or less at the same time that the equipped creature is dealt damage, you lose the game before Blazing Sunsteel’s middle ability goes on the stack. (2020-11-10)