イロアスの武器庫 {2}

アーティファクト — 装備品

装備しているクリーチャーが攻撃するたび、それの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

装備{2}{2}:あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とする。これをそれにつける。装備はソーサリーとしてのみ行う。)

それを戦場に身に着けていたそれぞれの勇者と同じように、武器もまた独特であった。

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for イロアスの武器庫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The +1/+1 counter is put on the equipped creature before combat damage is dealt. (2020-11-10)
  • If you move Armory of Iroas from one creature to another, any +1/+1 counters on the first creature remain where they are. (2020-11-10)