Arsenal de Iroas {2}

Artefato — Equipamento

Toda vez que a criatura equipada atacar, coloque um marcador +1/+1 nela.

Equipar {2} ({2}: Anexe este equipamento à criatura alvo que você controla. Equipe somente como um feitiço.)

Cada arma é tão única quanto o campeão que a portou em batalha.

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arsenal de Iroas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The +1/+1 counter is put on the equipped creature before combat damage is dealt. (2020-11-10)
  • If you move Armory of Iroas from one creature to another, any +1/+1 counters on the first creature remain where they are. (2020-11-10)