Armeria di Iroas {2}

Artefatto — Equipaggiamento

Ogniqualvolta la creatura equipaggiata attacca, metti un segnalino +1/+1 su di essa.

Equipaggiare {2} ({2}: Assegna a una creatura bersaglio che controlli. Equipaggia solo quando potresti lanciare una stregoneria.)

Ogni arma è unica come il campione che l'ha impugnata in battaglia.

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Armeria di Iroas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The +1/+1 counter is put on the equipped creature before combat damage is dealt. (2020-11-10)
  • If you move Armory of Iroas from one creature to another, any +1/+1 counters on the first creature remain where they are. (2020-11-10)