虔誠靈媒撒莉茲 {3}{W}{B}

傳奇生物 ~人類/僧侶

在每個結束步驟開始時,派出X個1/1白色,具飛行異能的精靈衍生生物,X為你本回合中派出過的衍生物數量。

她能聽見幽語迷霧中每個盤桓聲音,立誓要訴盡其間故事。

3/4

Illustrated by Heonhwa Choe

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 虔誠靈媒撒莉茲:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thalisse’s ability counts all tokens you created that turn prior to the ability resolving, including both noncreature tokens and creature tokens. It doesn’t matter if those tokens are still on the battlefield or still under your control. (2020-11-10)
  • If an effect creates a copy of a permanent spell, that spell becomes a token on the battlefield under your control, but that token has not been “created.” It won’t count for Thalisse’s ability. (2020-11-10)