恭しき霊能者、サリズ {3}{W}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・クレリック

各終了ステップの開始時に、飛行を持つ白の1/1のスピリット・クリーチャー・トークンをX体生成する。Xはこのターンにあなたが生成したトークンの総数に等しい。

彼女は渦を巻き囁く霞の声をすべて聞き、その話を伝えると約束した。

3/4

Illustrated by Heonhwa Choe

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 恭しき霊能者、サリズ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thalisse’s ability counts all tokens you created that turn prior to the ability resolving, including both noncreature tokens and creature tokens. It doesn’t matter if those tokens are still on the battlefield or still under your control. (2020-11-10)
  • If an effect creates a copy of a permanent spell, that spell becomes a token on the battlefield under your control, but that token has not been “created.” It won’t count for Thalisse’s ability. (2020-11-10)