虔诚灵媒撒莉兹 {3}{W}{B}

传奇生物 ~人类/僧侣

在每个结束步骤开始时,派出X个1/1白色,具飞行异能的精怪衍生生物,X为你本回合中派出过的衍生物数量。

她能听见幽语迷雾中每个盘桓声音,立誓要诉尽其间故事。

3/4

Illustrated by Heonhwa Choe

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 虔诚灵媒撒莉兹:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thalisse’s ability counts all tokens you created that turn prior to the ability resolving, including both noncreature tokens and creature tokens. It doesn’t matter if those tokens are still on the battlefield or still under your control. (2020-11-10)
  • If an effect creates a copy of a permanent spell, that spell becomes a token on the battlefield under your control, but that token has not been “created.” It won’t count for Thalisse’s ability. (2020-11-10)