護天坎鴶 {3}{W}{U}

傳奇生物 ~鳥/魔法師

飛行,警戒

每當護天坎鴶攻擊時,進行攻擊且具飛行異能的生物得+2/+0直到回合結束。

每當坎鴶阻擋時,進行阻擋且具飛行異能的生物得+0/+2直到回合結束。

「讓他們的驚懼獸和機械過來。我們一報還一報。」

3/3

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 護天坎鴶:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only attacking creatures that have flying as the first triggered ability resolves will get the +2/+0. Similarly, only blocking creatures that have flying as second triggered ability resolves will get +0/+2. Giving a creature flying or making it lose flying after that point won’t change the bonus the creature has, if any. (2020-11-10)