空の管理者、カンジー {3}{W}{U}

伝説のクリーチャー — 鳥・ウィザード

飛行、警戒

空の管理者、カンジーが攻撃するたび、ターン終了時まで、飛行を持つ攻撃クリーチャーは+2/+0の修整を受ける。

空の管理者、カンジーがブロックするたび、ターン終了時まで、飛行を持つブロック・クリーチャーは+0/+2の修整を受ける。

「化け物も機械も来るなら来い。拳には突風で迎え撃つ。」

3/3

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 空の管理者、カンジー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only attacking creatures that have flying as the first triggered ability resolves will get the +2/+0. Similarly, only blocking creatures that have flying as second triggered ability resolves will get +0/+2. Giving a creature flying or making it lose flying after that point won’t change the bonus the creature has, if any. (2020-11-10)