护天坎鴶 {3}{W}{U}

传奇生物 ~鸟/法术师

飞行,警戒

每当护天坎鴶攻击时,进行攻击且具飞行异能的生物得+2/+0直到回合结束。

每当坎鴶阻挡时,进行阻挡且具飞行异能的生物得+0/+2直到回合结束。

「让他们的惊惧兽和机械过来。我们一报还一报。」

3/3

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 护天坎鴶:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only attacking creatures that have flying as the first triggered ability resolves will get the +2/+0. Similarly, only blocking creatures that have flying as second triggered ability resolves will get +0/+2. Giving a creature flying or making it lose flying after that point won’t change the bonus the creature has, if any. (2020-11-10)