ハンス・エリクソン {2}{R}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・スカウト

ハンス・エリクソンが攻撃するたび、あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを公開する。それがクリーチャー・カードであるなら、それをタップ状態かつ、防御プレイヤーかそのプレイヤーがコントロールしているプレインズウォーカー1体を攻撃している状態で戦場に出す。そうでないなら、そのカードをあなたの手札に加える。これによりあなたがクリーチャー・カードを戦場に出したとき、それはハンス・エリクソンと格闘を行う。

「こんなに素敵な日が台無しになるはずはないよ、サッフィー。」

1/4

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ハンス・エリクソン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The defending player is the player Hans Eriksson is attacking or the controller of the planeswalker Hans Eriksson is attacking. (2020-11-10)
  • Putting a creature card onto the battlefield this way causes a second reflexive triggered ability to trigger. Players may respond to this ability before it resolves. (2020-11-10)
  • If the creature card you put onto the battlefield isn’t on the battlefield or isn’t a creature as the reflexive triggered ability resolves, neither that creature nor Hans will deal or be dealt damage. The same is true if Hans isn’t on the battlefield or isn’t a creature at that time. (2020-11-10)