Hans Eriksson {2}{R}{G}

Creatura Leggendaria — Esploratore Umano

Ogniqualvolta Hans Eriksson attacca, rivela la prima carta del tuo grimorio. Se è una carta creatura, mettila sul campo di battaglia TAPpata e che attacca il giocatore in difesa o un planeswalker sotto il suo controllo. Altrimenti, aggiungi quella carta alla tua mano. Quando metti sul campo di battaglia una carta creatura in questo modo, essa lotta con Hans Eriksson.

“Niente potrebbe rovinare una così bella giornata, Saffi.”

1/4

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hans Eriksson:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The defending player is the player Hans Eriksson is attacking or the controller of the planeswalker Hans Eriksson is attacking. (2020-11-10)
  • Putting a creature card onto the battlefield this way causes a second reflexive triggered ability to trigger. Players may respond to this ability before it resolves. (2020-11-10)
  • If the creature card you put onto the battlefield isn’t on the battlefield or isn’t a creature as the reflexive triggered ability resolves, neither that creature nor Hans will deal or be dealt damage. The same is true if Hans isn’t on the battlefield or isn’t a creature at that time. (2020-11-10)