Hans Eriksson {2}{R}{G}

Criatura Lendária — Humano Batedor

Toda vez que Hans Eriksson atacar, revele o card do topo de seu grimório. Se for um card de criatura, coloque-o no campo de batalha virado e atacando o jogador defensor ou um planeswalker que ele controla. Do contrário, coloque aquele card em sua mão. Quando você coloca um card de criatura no campo de batalha dessa forma, ela luta com Hans Eriksson.

“Nada seria capaz de arruinar um dia tão bom, Saffi.”

1/4

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hans Eriksson:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The defending player is the player Hans Eriksson is attacking or the controller of the planeswalker Hans Eriksson is attacking. (2020-11-10)
  • Putting a creature card onto the battlefield this way causes a second reflexive triggered ability to trigger. Players may respond to this ability before it resolves. (2020-11-10)
  • If the creature card you put onto the battlefield isn’t on the battlefield or isn’t a creature as the reflexive triggered ability resolves, neither that creature nor Hans will deal or be dealt damage. The same is true if Hans isn’t on the battlefield or isn’t a creature at that time. (2020-11-10)