埃分族学者葛末札 {1}{G}{U}

传奇生物 ~人类/斥候

你和由你操控的永久物具有反火蜥蜴保护异能。

在你的结束步骤开始时,每位操控生物数量为所有牌手中最少者的牌手各派出一个4/3蓝色火蜥蜴/战士衍生生物。

「清算的日子即将来临。我们对埃分族的了解可能是唯一的救命稻草。」

3/2

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 埃分族学者葛末札:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gor Muldrak’s first ability affects itself. (2020-11-10)
  • Gor Muldrak’s last ability checks how many creatures each player controls as it resolves. If other abilities trigger at the beginning of your end step (such as the delayed triggered ability of an encore ability) you choose the order in which they resolve. (2020-11-10)
  • Guildless Commons will return itself to its owner’s hand if you control no other lands when it enters the battlefield or if you choose to return it to its owner’s hand. It’s almost never a good idea to play it on your first turn. (2020-11-10)