埃分族學者葛末札 {1}{G}{U}

傳奇生物 ~人類/斥候

你和由你操控的永久物具有反火蜥蜴保護異能。

在你的結束步驟開始時,每位操控生物數量為所有玩家中最少者的玩家各派出一個4/3藍色火蜥蜴/戰士衍生生物。

「清算的日子即將來臨。我們對埃分族的了解可能是唯一的救命稻草。」

3/2

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 埃分族學者葛末札:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gor Muldrak’s first ability affects itself. (2020-11-10)
  • Gor Muldrak’s last ability checks how many creatures each player controls as it resolves. If other abilities trigger at the beginning of your end step (such as the delayed triggered ability of an encore ability) you choose the order in which they resolve. (2020-11-10)
  • Guildless Commons will return itself to its owner’s hand if you control no other lands when it enters the battlefield or if you choose to return it to its owner’s hand. It’s almost never a good idea to play it on your first turn. (2020-11-10)