Gor Muldrak, amphinologue {1}{G}{U}

Créature légendaire : humain et éclaireur

Vous et les permanents que vous contrôlez avez la protection contre les salamandres.

Au début de votre étape de fin, chaque joueur qui contrôle le moins de créatures crée un jeton de créature 4/3 bleue Salamandre et Guerrier.

« Le jour du jugement approche. Le savoir des amphins pourrait être notre seule échappatoire. »

3/2

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gor Muldrak, amphinologue:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gor Muldrak’s first ability affects itself. (2020-11-10)
  • Gor Muldrak’s last ability checks how many creatures each player controls as it resolves. If other abilities trigger at the beginning of your end step (such as the delayed triggered ability of an encore ability) you choose the order in which they resolve. (2020-11-10)
  • Guildless Commons will return itself to its owner’s hand if you control no other lands when it enters the battlefield or if you choose to return it to its owner’s hand. It’s almost never a good idea to play it on your first turn. (2020-11-10)