Gor Muldrak, Amphinologist {1}{G}{U}

Legendary Creature — Human Scout

You and permanents you control have protection from Salamanders.

At the beginning of your end step, each player who controls the fewest creatures creates a 4/3 blue Salamander Warrior creature token.

“The day of reckoning is coming. Knowledge of the amphin may be our only refuge.”

3/2

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gor Muldrak, Amphinologist:
  • Gor Muldrak’s first ability affects itself. (2020-11-10)
  • Gor Muldrak’s last ability checks how many creatures each player controls as it resolves. If other abilities trigger at the beginning of your end step (such as the delayed triggered ability of an encore ability) you choose the order in which they resolve. (2020-11-10)