Bell Borca, Sergente Spettrale {2}{R}{W}

Creatura Leggendaria — Soldato Spirito

Prendi nota del costo di mana convertito di ogni carta mentre viene messa in esilio.

La forza di Bell Borca, Sergente Spettrale è pari al numero maggiore annotato in questo turno.

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, esilia la prima carta del tuo grimorio. Puoi giocare quella carta in questo turno.

*/5

Illustrated by Mila Pesic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bell Borca, Sergente Spettrale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Look at the card in exile, not its previous zone, to determine its mana value. (2020-11-10)
  • If a card in exile has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-11-10)
  • While not on the battlefield, and before any cards are noted for it each turn, Bell Borca’s power is 0. (2020-11-10)
  • Bell Borca notes mana values only if it’s on the battlefield as a card is put into exile. (2020-11-10)
  • You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions for the card exiled by Bell Borca’s last ability. If it’s a land, you can’t play it unless you have land plays available. (2020-11-10)
  • You’ll still pay all costs for a spell cast this way, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs if any are available. (2020-11-10)
  • If you don’t play the exiled card, it remains exiled. (2020-11-10)