Bell Borca, spektraler Feldwebel {2}{R}{W}

Legendäre Kreatur — Geist, Soldat

Notiere die umgewandelten Manakosten jeder Karte, die ins Exil geschickt wird.

Die Stärke von Bell Borca, spektraler Feldwebel, ist gleich der höchsten Zahl, die für ihn in diesem Zug notiert wurde.

Zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments schickst du die oberste Karte deiner Bibliothek ins Exil. Du kannst sie in diesem Zug spielen.

*/5

Illustrated by Mila Pesic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bell Borca, spektraler Feldwebel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Look at the card in exile, not its previous zone, to determine its mana value. (2020-11-10)
  • If a card in exile has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-11-10)
  • While not on the battlefield, and before any cards are noted for it each turn, Bell Borca’s power is 0. (2020-11-10)
  • Bell Borca notes mana values only if it’s on the battlefield as a card is put into exile. (2020-11-10)
  • You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions for the card exiled by Bell Borca’s last ability. If it’s a land, you can’t play it unless you have land plays available. (2020-11-10)
  • You’ll still pay all costs for a spell cast this way, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs if any are available. (2020-11-10)
  • If you don’t play the exiled card, it remains exiled. (2020-11-10)