Bell Borca, sargento espectral {2}{R}{W}

Criatura legendaria — Soldado espíritu

Anota el coste de maná convertido de cada carta mientras va al exilio.

La fuerza de Bell Borca, sargento espectral es igual a la cantidad más alta anotada para ella este turno.

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, exilia la primera carta de tu biblioteca. Puedes jugar esa carta este turno.


Illustrated by Mila Pesic

Notes and Rules Information for Bell Borca, sargento espectral:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Look at the card in exile, not its previous zone, to determine its mana value. (2020-11-10)
  • If a card in exile has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-11-10)
  • While not on the battlefield, and before any cards are noted for it each turn, Bell Borca’s power is 0. (2020-11-10)
  • Bell Borca notes mana values only if it’s on the battlefield as a card is put into exile. (2020-11-10)
  • You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions for the card exiled by Bell Borca’s last ability. If it’s a land, you can’t play it unless you have land plays available. (2020-11-10)
  • You’ll still pay all costs for a spell cast this way, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs if any are available. (2020-11-10)
  • If you don’t play the exiled card, it remains exiled. (2020-11-10)