Assalto Mostruoso {3}{G}{G}

Stregoneria

L'Assalto Mostruoso infligge X danni divisi a tua scelta tra un qualsiasi numero di creature bersaglio, dove X è la forza maggiore tra le creature che controlli mentre lanci questa magia.

“Saluti da Peema.”
—Rishkar

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Assalto Mostruoso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You divide the damage among the target creatures as you cast Monstrous Onslaught. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. (2020-11-10)
  • The value of X is determined at the time you divide damage. It won’t change later, even if the greatest power among creatures you control changes. (2020-11-10)
  • If some of the targets become illegal, the original division of damage still applies. The damage that was divided among the illegal targets simply isn’t dealt; it isn’t re-assigned to remaining legal targets. (2020-11-10)
  • The damage is dealt by Monstrous Onslaught, not by the creature with the greatest power among creatures you control. (2020-11-10)