怪兽猛攻 {3}{G}{G}

法术

怪兽猛攻对任意数量的目标生物造成共X点伤害,你可以任意分配,X为于你施放此咒语时,由你操控之生物中力量最大者的数值。

「来自皮默的问候。」
~李什克

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 怪兽猛攻:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You divide the damage among the target creatures as you cast Monstrous Onslaught. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. (2020-11-10)
  • The value of X is determined at the time you divide damage. It won’t change later, even if the greatest power among creatures you control changes. (2020-11-10)
  • If some of the targets become illegal, the original division of damage still applies. The damage that was divided among the illegal targets simply isn’t dealt; it isn’t re-assigned to remaining legal targets. (2020-11-10)
  • The damage is dealt by Monstrous Onslaught, not by the creature with the greatest power among creatures you control. (2020-11-10)