Assalto Mostruoso {3}{G}{G}

Stregoneria

L'Assalto Mostruoso infligge X danni divisi a tua scelta tra un qualsiasi numero di creature bersaglio, dove X è la forza maggiore tra le creature che controlli mentre lanci l'Assalto Mostruoso.

“Saluti da Peema.” —Rishkar

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Assalto Mostruoso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You divide the damage among the target creatures as you cast Monstrous Onslaught. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. (2017-02-09)
  • The value of X is determined at the time you divide damage. It won’t change later, even if the highest power among creatures you control changes. (2017-02-09)
  • If some (but not all) of the targets become illegal, the original division of damage still applies, but no damage is dealt to illegal targets. If all targets become illegal, Monstrous Onslaught won’t resolve. (2017-02-09)
  • The damage is dealt by Monstrous Onslaught, not by the creature with the greatest power among creatures you control. (2017-02-09)