铸生匠赋礼 {3}{G}

瞬间

在目标生物上放置一个+1/+1指示物,然后在每个由你操控且其上有+1/+1指示物的生物上各放置一个+1/+1指示物。

顶尖的工程师一眼便知问题是否已解决。

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 铸生匠赋礼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each +1/+1 counter put on the target creature is a separate event. Replacement effects may affect each of these counters being put on the creature. (2020-11-10)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Lifecrafter’s Gift tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No creatures receive +1/+1 counters. (2020-11-10)
  • If there is a +1/+1 counter on a noncreature permanent you control, such as a Vehicle that isn’t crewed, it won’t get another one from Lifecrafter’s Gift. (2020-11-10)
  • The state-based action that removes matching +1/+1 and -1/-1 counters won’t check until after Lifecrafter’s Gift finishes resolving. It’s possible put a +1/+1 counter on a creature with a -1/-1 counter on it and then give it a second +1/+1 counter. (2020-11-10)