Don de la fraguavidas {3}{G}

Instantáneo

Pon un contador +1/+1 sobre la criatura objetivo, luego pon un contador +1/+1 sobre cada criatura que controlas con un contador +1/+1 sobre ella.

Solo los mejores ingenieros saben advertir cuándo un problema ya ha sido resuelto.

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Don de la fraguavidas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each +1/+1 counter put on the target creature is a separate event. Replacement effects may affect each of these counters being put on the creature. (2020-11-10)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Lifecrafter’s Gift tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No creatures receive +1/+1 counters. (2020-11-10)
  • If there is a +1/+1 counter on a noncreature permanent you control, such as a Vehicle that isn’t crewed, it won’t get another one from Lifecrafter’s Gift. (2020-11-10)
  • The state-based action that removes matching +1/+1 and -1/-1 counters won’t check until after Lifecrafter’s Gift finishes resolving. It’s possible put a +1/+1 counter on a creature with a -1/-1 counter on it and then give it a second +1/+1 counter. (2020-11-10)