Dádiva da Vivideira {3}{G}

Mágica Instantânea

Coloque um marcador +1/+1 na criatura alvo e depois coloque um marcador +1/+1 em cada criatura que você controla com um marcador +1/+1.

Os melhores engenheiros reconhecem quando um problema já foi resolvido.

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dádiva da Vivideira:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each +1/+1 counter put on the target creature is a separate event. Replacement effects may affect each of these counters being put on the creature. (2020-11-10)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Lifecrafter’s Gift tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No creatures receive +1/+1 counters. (2020-11-10)
  • If there is a +1/+1 counter on a noncreature permanent you control, such as a Vehicle that isn’t crewed, it won’t get another one from Lifecrafter’s Gift. (2020-11-10)
  • The state-based action that removes matching +1/+1 and -1/-1 counters won’t check until after Lifecrafter’s Gift finishes resolving. It’s possible put a +1/+1 counter on a creature with a -1/-1 counter on it and then give it a second +1/+1 counter. (2020-11-10)