肉囊劫掠者 {2}{B}

生物 ~殭屍/戰士

當肉囊劫掠者進戰場時,每位玩家各犧牲一個生物。

格利極這世界盛產的只有死亡與腐敗。死靈術士與惡魔所使用的交易標準是死屍,不論完整或是片段。

3/1

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 肉囊劫掠者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When its ability resolves, you may sacrifice Fleshbag Marauder itself. If you control no other creatures, you’ll have to sacrifice Fleshbag Marauder. (2020-11-10)
  • As Fleshbag Marauder’s ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a creature to sacrifice, then each other player in turn order does the same knowing the choices made before them. Then all those creatures are sacrificed simultaneously. (2020-11-10)