肉袋の匪賊 {2}{B}

クリーチャー — ゾンビ・戦士

肉袋の匪賊が戦場に出たとき、各プレイヤーはそれぞれクリーチャー1体を生け贄に捧げる。

グリクシスは死と腐敗だけが潤沢に存在する世界。死体は全身であれ一部であれ、屍術師や悪魔達の間では一般的な通貨である。

3/1

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 肉袋の匪賊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When its ability resolves, you may sacrifice Fleshbag Marauder itself. If you control no other creatures, you’ll have to sacrifice Fleshbag Marauder. (2020-11-10)
  • As Fleshbag Marauder’s ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a creature to sacrifice, then each other player in turn order does the same knowing the choices made before them. Then all those creatures are sacrificed simultaneously. (2020-11-10)