Maraudeur sacpeau {2}{B}

Créature : zombie et guerrier

Quand le Maraudeur sacpeau arrive sur le champ de bataille, chaque joueur sacrifie une créature.

Grixis est un monde où seules la mort et la décrépitude existent en abondance. Les cadavres, entiers ou en pièces, sont la monnaie d'échange des nécromanciens et des démons.

3/1

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maraudeur sacpeau:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When its ability resolves, you may sacrifice Fleshbag Marauder itself. If you control no other creatures, you’ll have to sacrifice Fleshbag Marauder. (2020-11-10)
  • As Fleshbag Marauder’s ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a creature to sacrifice, then each other player in turn order does the same knowing the choices made before them. Then all those creatures are sacrificed simultaneously. (2020-11-10)