復讐に燃えた再誕 {4}{R}{G}

ソーサリー

あなたの墓地にあるカード1枚を対象とし、クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。その前者をあなたの手札に戻す。 これにより土地でないカードをあなたの手札に戻した場合、復讐に燃えた再誕はそのクリーチャーやプレイヤーに、そのカードの点数で見たマナ・コストに等しい点数のダメージを与える。

復讐に燃えた再誕を追放する。

Illustrated by Vance Kovacs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 復讐に燃えた再誕:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can return a land card to your hand with Vengeful Rebirth. It just won’t deal any damage to the target permanent or player if you do. (2018-12-07)
  • If the target permanent or player becomes an illegal target but the target card in your graveyard doesn’t, Vengeful Rebirth will still return that card from your graveyard to your hand, but it won’t deal any damage. Vengeful Rebirth will then be exiled. (2018-12-07)
  • If the target card in your graveyard becomes an illegal target but the target permanent or player doesn’t, Vengeful Rebirth won’t return that card to your hand and it won’t deal any damage (because you didn’t return a nonland card to your hand this way). Vengeful Rebirth will still be exiled. (2018-12-07)
  • If both targets are illegal, Vengeful Rebirth doesn’t resolve. It will be put into your graveyard. (2018-12-07)